Playburst - Positive Jams

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | CD

Variant | Jewel Case

Distro Item

Imported from Malaysia

Format CD

Pressing Information Playburst Records (PB-002)

Track List

  1. We'll Be Fine
  2. Waste Of Time
  3. Into My Arms
  4. Hurt Yourself
  5. Positivity Jam
  6. Big Mouth
  7. What's Wrong With Love?
  8. About Time
  9. Be Strong
  10. Wish You Were Mine


Produced by Playburst & Mokhtarizal

Recorded at ISEEKMUSIC Studio

Engineered, mixed & mastered by Mokhtarizal

Artwork by Engku Iman

Playburst is:
Ridzuan - Guitars
Tiong - Drums
Afiq - Bass
Aidil - Vocals