Perspective, A Lovely Hand to Hold - Lousy

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl

Variant | Black


Format 12" Vinyl

Pressing Information

/200 Translucent Red w/ Black Smoke
/300 Black

Track List

  1. You Are What Is Always On My Mind
  2. One Wrong Turn
  3. Times Tables
  4. Water
  5. Subject To Change
  6. The Gang Goes On Tour (Explicit)
  7. The Blues
  8. Those Few Words
  9. Apocryphal
  10. No Support
  11. Mornings
  12. You Are What Is Always On My Mind (Reprise)


Recorded and mixed by Zach Weeks at GodCity Studio, Salem, MA -
Recorded and edited by James Palko at Studio 22, Nashua, NH -
Mastered by Dave Downham at Gradwell House Studio, Maple Shade, NJ -
Produced by James Palko, Jacob McCabe and Zach Weeks
Album Art by Jacob McCabe & Ben Walker
Photography by Nick Dinatale -
released September 27, 2019