Yuragi - For you, Adroit it but soft

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | CD

Distro Item

Imported from Japan

Yuragi's first full album

Format 12" Clear Vinyl

Pressing Information

Flake Sounds - FLAKES-251

Track List

  1. While The Sand's Over
  2. Sunlight’s Everywhere
  3. That Blue, I’ll be coming
  4. Dark Blue (feat. Big Animal Theory)
  5. An Atrium
  6. While My Waves Wonder
  7. The Memorable Track
  8. Underneath It All
  9. I Want You By My Side


Performed and written by Yuragi