Free US Shipping this weekend on orders $40+ w/code MEMSHIP

Haru Nemuri - Shunka Ryougen [Vinyl]

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 2x 12" Vinyl

Variant | White (180 gram)


Imported from France

"Blending elements of J-pop, rap, and hardcore, the experimental Japanese artist’s latest album presents a convincing balance of nihilism and hope." - Pitchfork, 8.0 Review

Format 2 x 12" Vinyl

Pressing Information 

First pressing on white 180 gram 2 LP vinyl with exclusive insert

Specific Recordings - SPCFC064

Track List

  • A1 Omega Et Alpha
  • A2 Sanctum Sanctorum
  • A3 Déconstruction
  • A4 Never Let You Go
  • A5 Yume Wo Miteiru (Déconstructed)
  • B1 ZZZ #SN1572
  • B2 Shunka Ryougen
  • B3 Seventh Heaven
  • B4 Pandora
  • B5 Iconostasis
  • C1 Sister With Sister
  • C2 Souzou Suru
  • C3 Bang
  • C4 Heart of Gold
  • C5 Shunrai
  • D1 ZZZ #Arabesque
  • D2 Old Fashioned
  • D3 Who The Fuck is Burning The Forest?
  • D4 Kick in the World (Déconstructed)
  • D5 Inori Dake Ga Aur
  • D6 Ikiru


Released October 1, 2022