AJEEB - Refractions [Vinyl]

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl

Variant | Clear (Damaged Jacket)

Canary Islands power trio AJEEB are releasing a second studio album called 'Refractions' on 29th March 2023, with the pre-order of the physical editions and a first video-single "Hollowed Out" set to be out out on 16th February.

It's been 5 years since they released their debut album 'Toss and Turn'. During all these years they haven't stopped at all; they were extensively touring Spain and other countries such as UK, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Czech Republic, Poland and Cape Verde. And now they're back with a new collection of songs in which they move between the alternative rock, noise and shoegaze.

Pressing Information

/150 Black Vinyl

/150 Clear Vinyl

/100 Compact Disc

/50 Yellow Cassette

Track List

  1. Hollowed Out
  2. Far Enough
  3. Mustard Surfing
  4. Mold
  5. Uneven
  6. Oh Well
  7. Amnesia
  8. Slow-Vakia
  9. Stuck for Decades
  10. Double Somersault
  11. Tail Chasing

Catalog Number CER-026