Ayutthaya - Lighthouse [Vinyl]

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl (Pre-order)

Variant | Transparent Coke Bottle Green

This is a pre-order. Release date is September 27th. Vinyl is in-hand and will ship on or around that date.

Pressing Information

Limited first pressing of 500 copies on Transparent Coke Bottle Green vinyl.

Co-released with Flake Records

Track List

  1. fog
  2. I'll be there
  3. そうでもない
  4. 月とカラス
  5. ランドマーク
  6. hakka
  7. Stomach ache
  8. ハイブリッド
  10. Park

Catalog Number CER-033