Between Bodies - Electric Sleep [Vinyl]

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl

Variant | Red

Distro Item

Imported direct from I Corrupt Records in Germany

Cologne's emo-punks Between Bodies are here with their debut LP "Electric Sleep". On the eleven track album, the band is taking on the sounds and emotions of acts that have been in the pop-punk and emo game since the mid-90s (think The Get-Up Kids, Smoking Popes and Alkaline Trio) and gives them their own personal, modern touch. With each song on the album, the band doesn't need much time to prove their ability of delivering quality pop-rock songs. Catchy guitar and synths melodies, supported by dynamic drums build the groundworks for their sound. Topped off by rotating singing vocals, each song is able to getting stuck in the listener's ears.

Format 12" Vinyl with Gatefold Jacket

Track List

  1. Lucifer, I Wanna Be Everything
  2. Stronger Than Me
  3. Ambulance
  4. On a Grave
  5. Gallows
  6. Towards the Light
  7. Night Children
  8. Love Invisible
  9. Cold Smoke
  10. Crosses in the Distance
  11. Waking up