Coma Regalia - Marked [Vinyl]

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl

Variant | Purple

The 6th LP from Coma Regalia

Format 12" Vinyl

Pressing Information /300 Purple

Track List

  1. Death Invited
  2. Partial Diagnosis
  3. It's Grip Closes
  4. In Submission
  5. Vigour Transmit Failure
  6. Shelter By The Mountain's Tree
  7. It Stares Back
  8. Ready The Vessel
  9. Neverending Ever Ending
  10. Yarneep
  11. Adrift Taking Water
  12. A Promise To Return

Jason Wolpert - Drums
Tom Schlatter - Bass, Strings on track 10
Shawn Decker - Guitar, Vocals, Keys, Auxiliary Noise and Percussion, Drums on track 6
Bass guitar recorded by Tom at his home in Albany, NY
Everything else recorded by Shawn at Yoguwit Studios, Lafayette, IN
Mixed and mastered by Shawn at Yoguwit Studios, Lafayette, IN

Catalog Number CER-004