Death of Heather - Death of Heather [Cassette]

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | Cassette Tape

Variant | Black

Distro Item

Death Of Heather, four-piece alternative shoegaze and dream-pop band from Bangkok, Thailand formed in 2017, consists of Tay (lead vocals and guitar), Nine (lead guitar), Thong (bass), and Non (drums).

Track List

  1. New Town
  2. Hard to Cure
  3. Mind
  4. Moments
  5. In Me
  6. Brighter
  7. I Can Tell
  8. Penny
  9. Living Slow Disaster
  10. Drown