Less Than Jake - Greetings and Salutations From [Vinyl]

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl

Variant | Black

Distro Item

Combines the two merch-table only 2012 EPs "Greetings from Less Than Jake" and "Seasons Greetings from Less Than Jake" plus two unreleased tracks. With MP3 download coupon.

 12" Vinyl

Pressing Information

Fat Wreck Chords - FAT906

Track List

1. The New Auld Lang Syne
2. Younger Lungs
3. Goodbye, Mr. Personality
4. A Return to Headphones
5. Harvey Wallbanger
6. Flag Holders Union
7. Can’t Yell Any Louder
8. View from the Middle
9. Oldest Trick in the Book
10. Done and Dusted
11. Finer Points of Forgiveness
12. Life Led Out Loud