Free US Shipping this weekend on orders $40+ w/code MEMSHIP

Lorem Ipsum - Vivre Encore

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl

Variant | Clear w/White Splatter


Imported from France

Acoustic, Neo-Classical, French Screamo.

Format 12" Vinyl

Pressing Information /300 Clear with White Splatter

Track List

  1. Damocles
  2. Andree
  3. Anne
  4. Patrick
  5. Bienaime
  6. Didier
  7. Sergei
  8. Vero


Concept album about body failures

released January 28, 2021

Recorded and mixed by Maxime Foulon
Mastering by Paul Lecomte
Photo by Lise Sauvage
Contorsionist model is Ayelina Tejedor