Free US Shipping this weekend on orders $40+ w/code MEMSHIP

One Dying Wish - Origami [Vinyl]

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl

Variant | Purple

Distro Item

Format 12" Vinyl Record


2nd pressing of 200 copies on purple vinyl

Track List

  1. II Male Minore
  2. Contagio
  3. Torna da Me
  4. Mediterraneo
  5. La Strada di Casa
  6. Come Origami


The six songs that make up "Origami" were recorded, mixed and mastered by Manuel Volpe at Rubedo Recordings Studios, Turin, in November 2019.
The cover art is a collage by the Milan-based artist Cranico (, to whom we addressed because we believe that her style can help us better represent the path and nature of this record.