Orchid - Orchid [Vinyl]

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl

Variant | Orange Marble

Distro Item

The final recordings of Orchid. These nineteen tracks are probably the best songs that Orchid ever recorded. Their sound has been honed and defined, and the recording perfectly captures Orchid's diverse combination of arty sensibilities, heartfelt emotive song writing, Mohinder-esque drumming, frantic precision, controlled mayhem, and chaotic adrenaline. An excellent record that even surpasses their previous releases. Definitely Orchid's opus.

Format 12" Vinyl with Gatefold Jacket

Pressing Information

Ebullition Records - #51

Track List

  1. Amherst Pandemonium (Part 1)
  2. Amherst Pandemonium (Part 2)
  3. Chaos Ain't Me
  4. Loft Party
  5. I Wanna Fight
  6. A Visit Form Dr.Goodsex
  7. We Love Prison
  8. Fashion Meets Passion
  9. Trail Of The Unknown Body (Instrumental)
  10. Class Pictures
  11. No, We Don't Have Any T-shirts
  12. Dissadents In Love
  13. Flip The Tape
  14. Anals Nin By Numbers
  15. Tigers
  16. Let's Commodify Sexuality
  17. Discourse Of Desire
  18. None More Black
  19. Impersonating Martin Rev