Free US Shipping this weekend on orders $40+ w/code MEMSHIP

Saton - a la espera del momento [Vinyl]

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl

Variant | Black

Distro Item

Format 12" Vinyl Record


/xxx black vinyl 
/xxx green vinyl

Track List

  1. noni
  2. entre mi suerte y tu negligencia
  3. la urbe
  4. ynqhdd
  5. mandibula de cristal
  6. el noveno aire
  7. a la espera del momento
  8. mientes
  9. circulos
  10. un pacto


A la espera del momento It is our second full length album.
This album is dedicated to our friends and family who are no longer on this plane.
released October 6, 2023
Music by Satón
Lyrics by Satón
Recorded and mixed by Miguel Fraino in Vesubio 34
Mastered by Jack Shirley in Atomic Garden
Album cover by Daniel Vega