Wild Animals - The Hoax

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format | 12" Vinyl

Variant | Black

Distro Item

Super catchy, fuzzy, melodic, indie-punk from Madrid!

Format 12" Vinyl

Pressing Information

/200 Mint Green
/800 Black

Track List

  1. Lost In Translation
  2. Science-Fiction
  3. Interrupted Girl
  4. Screaming In Harmony
  5. Everybody Loves You When You're Dead
  6. Never Forget
  7. All My Friends Are Far Away
  8. Pocketful Of Fears
  9. Connection
  10. A Fitting Way To Say Goodbye


released April 27, 2018

Recorded at Cal Pau Recordings and Ultramarinos Costa Brava by Santi García and Borja Perez Del Pozo.
Mixed by Santi García.
Mastered by Victor García at Ultramarinos Mastering.
Artwork courtesy of Manu Griñón (www.manugrinon.com)
All songs by Wild Animals.

Released by:
Lauren Records (US)
Bcore Disc, La Agonía de Vivir and Pifia Records (Spain)
Inhumano Records and Epidemic Records (Europe)
Waterslide Records (Japan)